Wintry Wednesday 1 – Gift Guide for Teenagers| cherryblossom15

Hello! This is so exciting, I’m writing the first instalment of my Wintry Wednesday Series for 2014. I did this last year too (you can check that out here), and I’m so excited for this year! I will be doing one every Wednesday from now until 7 January – so sit tight, it’s going to be a funky festive shebang! Enjoy…

I’m not sure how I’m going to format this at the moment, but I thought I’d just choose 5 areas and give 4 suggestions within each area for people on a slight budget (like me!) So let’s get going…

Makeup:

Makeup is always easy to buy and personally I think it is a great gift! Here are my top cheapish picks for makeup gifts…

MUA

MUA Undress Me Too Palette – £4.00

NYMaybelline

Maybelline NY Limited Edition Fashion Look Box – £19.99

 

SleekStorm

Sleek i-Divine Storm Palette – £7.99

CoreCollection

Real Techniques Core Collection – £21.99

Body Care

This is a slightly more personal area I think, but you can still get some great gifts without spending too much.

Moringa

BodyShop Moringa Body Butter – £13.00

S&G Think Pamper

S&G Think Pamper Gift Set – £18.00

SanctuarySpaScrub

Sanctuary Spa Salt Scrub – £11.50

Lush Pud

LUSH Luxury Lush Pud – £3.50

Stationery

This is a really simple type of gift that fits so many personalities and can be super cheap.

FloralStorage

Paperchase Linear Floral A4 box – £7.00

Q&A Journal

WHSmith Q&A a Day 5-Year Journal – £10.49

TooDoo

Waldo Pancake TooDoo Notes – £1.20

BofBnotebook

Blott Best of British A5 Notebook – £4.00

Thanks for reading, I hope this gave you some ideas for gifts for older teenagers. Next week’s Wintry Wednesday will be some Xmas Room Décor Ideas!

4 thoughts on “Wintry Wednesday 1 – Gift Guide for Teenagers| cherryblossom15

  1. jacquelyng56 | thelittlescottishcorner says:

    I want the makeup gift box so badly. And the soap and glory set too. So many pretty things. The sleek palette is perfect for winter too 🙂 xx

    Like

Want to say something...