OOTD 17/02/2015 | cherryblossom15

Hello. I have little to say other than, I apologise. I began this year with such a drive to blog 3 times a week and all was going well until BAM, mocks hit…. I have had a shedload of exams (10.5 hours spent in a variably heated exam hall to be exact) and not only do exams cause much stress and anxiety, they also take up a helluva lot of time. Alas, I have not had a great deal of time to blog, despite the fact that I love it so very much.

For now I am going to try and grab a few hours on a rare free-ish day and bulk write the posts for the week. I wish that I could write each post one at a time so that they sounded fresher but I gotta work with what I’ve got! Anyway, on with today’s post which is another OOTD…

IMG_3241

IMG_3242

IMG_3243

Shirt: Charity Shop

Jumper: Primark

Jeans: Primark

Necklace: TopShop

I love this outfit so much and I think it looks so classic and chic but also really casual and pretty. I’ve worn this to school a few times now and each time I did I dare say I got a good few compliments 😉

Thanks for reading and I hope that you shall be reading more new words  from me in the future, but for now I shall say au revoir…

5 thoughts on “OOTD 17/02/2015 | cherryblossom15

Want to say something...

