3 Summer Smoothie Recipes | curlsandcuppas

Despite the lack of glorious weather here in England, it is summer. That means many things (getting a tan, picnics, ice cream, beach trips… etc.) but for me it also signals the smoothie season. – the chance for me to blend my favourite fruits into gorgeous glasses of coloured mush. Nothing better 😉

Today I thought I’d share my 3 favourite summer smoothie recipes so you can love smoothies and smoothie’ing (totes a word) as much as me…

01. Soft and Sweet Pink

IMG_2293

Ingredients: 1 Banana, 2 Handfuls of Green Grapes, 1 Handful of Strawberries

 

02. Tangy Berry

IMG_2305

Ingredients: 1 Banana, 2 Handfuls of Green Grapes, 1 Squeeze of Lemon Juice, 2 Handfuls of Frozen Berries, 2 Handfuls of Frozen Strawberries/Bananas

03. Sunny Tropical

IMG_3314

Ingredients: 2 Rings of Pineapple (add more for extra sweetness), 1/2 Orange, 1 Banana, A Dash of Orange Juice

 Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! Tell me your favourite smoothie recipes in the comments…

Twitter | InstagramBloglovin | Pinterest

Until next time… x

3 thoughts on “3 Summer Smoothie Recipes | curlsandcuppas

Want to say something...

