High Street Makeup Wish List… | curlsandcuppas

Hello again lovely readers πŸ˜‰ Today I thought I’d do a lil ramble about what I’m lusting after right now… Just a quick post, but I always find these very fun to read – even if they do make my own list eeeeven longer!

AnastasiaBevHillsModernRenPaletteEdit

 

01. Anastasia Beverly Hills – Modern Renaissance Palette

This palette is damn gorgeous, and I’ve seen every Youtuber and their dog using it. To be honest, I’m green with jealousy. So I need to get it asap, before I go crazy…

RTBoldMetalsArchedPowderBrush

02. RealTechniques – Bold Metals 100 Arched Powder Brush

Ever since this range has come out I have been gazing at it with longing. The metallic brush handles, the crisp white brush air, just aaaaahhhhh – such beauty ❀

TheBodyShopAllInOneBBCream

03. The Body Shop – All-In-One BB Cream

I don’t wear skin makeup on a daily basis, so I don’t tend to buy those kind of products much at all. But when I saw this in the shop, I was very intrigued by the light formula and subtle finish it’s meant to give – so I’d love to try it out.

SleekMatteMeLipstick

04. Sleek – Matte Me Lipstick

Since the crazy Kylie Lip Kit obsession that most of the internet seems to have succumbed to, I have been trying to find a range of actually reasonably priced matte lip products that are more liquid-based than matte lipsticks.

NYXJumboEyePencil

05. NYX – Jumbo Eye Pencil

The whole idea of these pencils makes me really happy. I don’t know why. They just seem heavenly to me, such an easy product to get a really lushΒ eye look from.

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! What products are you wanting at the moment?

Until next time… x

TwitterΒ | Instagram |Β Bloglovin | Pinterest

4 thoughts on “High Street Makeup Wish List… | curlsandcuppas

Want to say something...

