Three Summer Outfits | curlsandcuppas

Hello again! I spent the first proper week of the UK summer in my favourite place – St Ives, Cornwall. It’s a gorgeous little nook in the very south of Cornwall and has become my second home after going there 16 times 🙂

Given the beautiful weather, I thought I’d show you my three favourite outfits from my week in heaven.

FullSizeRender_1

FullSizeRender_2

FullSizeRender_3

Shirt: Primark £10

Jeans: Topshop £36

Cardigan: New Look (can’t find it anywhere?!)

Flip Flops: Accesorize £15

IMG_3296

IMG_3108

FullSizeRender_1_1

FullSizeRender_4

Top: H&M (not sold anymore…)

Shorts: Boohoo £10

Sunglasses: Little Shop in St Ives £5.99

Hat: Seasalt £25 (currently £17.50 online!)

FullSizeRender

 Vest: H&M £3.99

Skirt: Primark £10 (similar)

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! Leave links to your latest outfit posts I’d love a read ❤

Until next time… x

Twitter | InstagramBloglovin | Pinterest

Want to say something...

