My Week in Instagram | curlsandcuppas

Hello, today I’d do another ‘My Week in Instagram’ Post (check out my last one here) I’m not sure if these are extremely interesting to read, but, as you know, I do rather love a good snoop 😉 Don’t forget to leave your Insta names in the comments so I can have a nosey! So let’s get going, here’s what I got up to last week ❤

Afternoon Tea in the gorgeous Birmingham Museum Café // The lovely scenery on my day out in B’ham // A satisfyingly symmetrical and colourful home-made lunch

Enjoying our beautiful spring weather by lying in the grass // Another lovely lunch at home // Throwback to countryside walks last weekend

Thanks for reading, I’ll try and do these more often because they’re a cute way to see my pictures each week – Leave your Instagram name, I’d love to have a snoop! Check me out @curlsandcuppas Until next time… xxx

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Pinterest

Want to say something...

