REVIEW: Soap and Glory Kick Ass All Is Calm Corrector | curlsandcuppas

Hello my lovelies, I’m back today for Day 2 of my week of daily posts πŸ™‚ Today I have a good ol’ review for you of a new product I have discovered – the Soap and Glory Kick Ass All Is Calm Concealer.

After researching this product a bit for this post, I have realised the rather stupid mistake I have been making! I picked this up as an under-eye corrector, and have been using it like that for a few weeks now. Turns out, I’m wrong. It’s meant for blemishes and correcting red areas?!!!

Even though I have been misusing this product, I actually love it as an under-eye corrector ❀ I’m not sure whether it just acts as another layer of concealer underneath my others, or whether it does in fact work as a corrector?!

Anyway, the texture is creamy and blendable, so if you want to try this in my new (wrong) way, or in the way it’s meant to be used, then please do – it’s worth the Β£8 it retails for

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! Comment below if you’ve ever used a product in the wrong way without realising!!! Until next time… xxx

TwitterΒ | Instagram | Bloglovin | Pinterest

2 thoughts on “REVIEW: Soap and Glory Kick Ass All Is Calm Corrector | curlsandcuppas

    • Tarika says:

      Ooh I’ll have a look at that one! You’re so right, just made me chuckle when I sat down to write the post and properly read the packaging for the first time :))) Thank you so much ❀ xx

      Liked by 1 person

Want to say something...

