Weekly Instagram Round Up | curlsandcuppas

I know it’s strange to do a weekly round-up post in the middle of the week, but ah well, Imma do it anyway – #sucharebel πŸ˜‰ I haven’t done one of these before,Β but I love to read them and thought it would be an interesting way of reviewing what I’ve done this week… In case you were wondering, I take all my photos on my iPhone 5S and if I apply a filter it’s always either Ludwig or Clarendon – let’s go…

1

Made myself this delicious English Breakfast for lunch ❀

 

2

Experimenting with makeup to relax after revision #peacockeyes

 

3

Satisfyingly neat photo of these gorgeous bareMinerals eyeliners – did a review last week

 

4

Face of the Day – simple but gorgeous look

 

5

The gorgeous eyeliner set again – you can tell I love it!

 

6

My 4th book of this year, loving it so far – follow me on Goodreads (curlsandcuppas)

 

7

Another face of the day – this one was a classic black liner and lush lashes ❀

 

8

Loving this little beauty at the moment, review will be on the blog very soon!

 

9

Follow me to see my posts ❀ @curlsandcuppas

Thanks for reading, do give me a little follow on Instagram – it would make me a very happy bunny. Do leave your Instagram names in the comments and I’ll be sure to have a look ❀ Until next time…

TwitterΒ | Instagram | Bloglovin | Pinterest

One thought on “Weekly Instagram Round Up | curlsandcuppas

Want to say something...

