Review: Soap and Glory Brow Archery | curlsandcuppas

Hello again everybody. I don’t know about you but I have struggled with my brows ever since I got into makeup and I have finally found a product that I find easy to use and produces results I like.

BrowArchery1

BrowArchery2

BrowArchery3

The product comes with a spoolie on one end to comb through the brows, and then a thin, tinted, wax pencil on the other. I was worried about over doing my brows and have always been careful to go easy on the products I put on my brows. But I have found that this product is so easy to use and as well as being pretty subtle (I don’t want slugs instead of eyebrows) it is easy to build up so if you do want a stronger brow look then it is buildable.

The only major problem I have with this brow product is the colour. I have the darkest shade available but I have noticed in photos from dark parties (therefore the camera has flash) that my brows come up unnaturally red!

However, the super thin style wax end means that you can really precisely add little hair strokes which makes for a super natural and subtle look.

Overall, I would recommend this brow product to anyone looking for something a little bit more than just a brow mascara but still not ready for a full brow powder and wax set – it’s a big step! I love the easiness and buildability of this product and I am so glad that I picked this up, the only con I can think of is the not very well matched colour.

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed. Have you tied this product? If so, what did you think of it? Let me know any tips you have for dealing with those pesky brows, I always love to try out new ideas 🙂 Until next time…

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Review: Soap and Glory Brow Archery | curlsandcuppas

Want to say something...

