My Favourite Bloggers | curlsandcuppas

Good morning πŸ™‚ Hope you’re all having a lovely day so far! I thought I’d do a bit more of a chatty post today as my last few have been pretty beauty focused. Having a blog not only means writing blog posts but reading them too. I’m always on the lookout for new blogs to read, enjoy and get inspiration from. So I thought I’d show you a few of my favourites. In no particular order, let’s begin…

britton-loves

01. Britton Loves (Lauren Shipley)

I absolutely love the gorgeous Lauren who runs the blog Britton Loves. She has such a great writing style and I always finish reading her posts with a sense of inspiration and happiness! I love few things more than good blog photos, and just like all my favourites Lauren has away with the camera that makes me swoon and fallΒ  love with whatever she is talking about!

hello-october

02. Hello October (Suzie Bonaldi)

I love Suzie’s casual but chic fashion style and her love of monochrome is to die for. I also always get the feeling that Suzie writes completely because she loves it and ha interesting things to say – not because of the money or he fame she could and does gain! Also, her dog Nala is beyond adorable ❀

gh0st-parties

03. gh0stparties (Kate)

Kate’s interior design style is absolutely perfect to me, and I love how she presents her blog – her photographs are always really well thought through and composed beautifully. Also, her ability to produce original, fresh and quality content so regularly is something I really admire and look up to.

hannah-maggs

04.Β Hannah Maggs/Michalak

Hannah is just one of my favourite people, and I love her blog as well. Her topics vary widely from babies to smoothies or fashion to beauty. Also, Hannah’s YouTube channel on which her lovely husband Stef and herself do a weekly vlog of their lives is a great watch. The edits that Stef manages to achieve every week is insane and they work so hard to produce a quality video diary for their lovely son Grayson to look back on when he grows up.

hapa-time

05. Hapa TimeΒ (Jessica)

Jessica has a quality about her that makes me mesmerised by her style and photos. Every time I read a post on Hapa Time I finish feeling inspired to experiment fashion-wise and to be a happier person – she’s always smiling and radiates a natural and effortless joy.

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed seeing just a few of the blogs I’ve been absolutely loving recently. Leave Let me know your favourite blogs in the comments – I’d love to find some more to read πŸ™‚ Until next time…

TwitterΒ | Instagram | Bloglovin | Pinterest

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Bloggers | curlsandcuppas

Want to say something...

