Week In Spring Outfits | cherryblossom15

Hello. I have been really getting into spring fashion recently, and after a successful shopping spree in London I have acquired some great and brightly coloured new pieces in my wardrobe.

I love reading and watching this kind of post/video, because I find it really helps me to explore my own style by seeing other people’s ideas. Anyway, let’s get going…

Monday: Smart Family Day

04-15.OOTWMonday

Top: Primark

Trousers: TopShop

Lipstick: Rimmel Kate Moss No.30

Tuesday: Pamper and Chill

04-15.OOTWTuesday

Top: Apricot

PJ Bottoms: Primark

Wednesday: Spring is in the Air

04-15.OOTWWednesday1 04-15.OOTWWednesday2

Top: H&M

Trousers: Primark

(Got my hair cut and straightened, which explains the lack of curls here!)

Thursday: Revision Day

04-15.OOTWThursday

Top: New Look

Jeans: Primark

Bracelet: Gift (unknown)

Friday: Party Time

04-15.OOTWFriday

Top: Primark

Trousers: TopShop

Boots: Next

(I did wear shoes out, just not in the photo! Follow the link here to see them)

Hope you enjoyed checking out my outfits this week, if you’d like to see some more fashion posts from me then have a nosey here, here and here. Until next time…

Want to say something...

