REVIEW: 17 Miracle Matte Skin Primer | cherryblossom15

Ciao bellas (probably grammatically incorrect, but whatever…) I am going to review one of my favourite products of all time today. I have included this in a few posts (here and here) but I have yet to do a full review of it, until today!

miraclematte

Although this is a skin primer it is way too drying for even the oiliest parts of my face so I decided to try it out as an eye primer. This is mainly my favourite product of all time because it is the only thing that seems to be able to control my unbearably oily eyelids. It also helps a little bit with calming redness on my lids too which is great!

If you apply a little too much of this then it can get a little overdrying and flaky which isn;t great, but as long as you stick to a tiny blob then all is right in the world. The product is clear and leaves no tint whatsoever, it just keeps the shadow from slipping southwards.

Basically, this primer is great stuff if you have oily eyelids like me and I shan’t be stopping using it any time soon. I really want to try out some other Seventeen products, so if you have any particular favourites let me know in the comments. Until next time…

4 thoughts on “REVIEW: 17 Miracle Matte Skin Primer | cherryblossom15

    • Tarika says:

      I’ve seen those in Boots, but never taken the plunge because I thought they looked rather cheap. Might have a look at them if you think they’re good 🙂 xx

      Like

Want to say something...

