Fresh Design… Fresh Start… | cherryblossom15

Hola my lovelies, I am back from a rather long break from blogging. Schoolwork and my ever-growing social life have just taken over one my favourite pastimes 😦

Alas, I am back today and I shall be aiming for a reasonable and achievable target of one post a week. Hopefully once these ruddy AS exams are out ofΒ the way that will increase to two or three.

I also felt that I needed a bit of a change and a fresh start for my little corner of the Internet so I have done a complete blog design overhaul. I think it expresses my style much better than the old one, and I would love your thoughts. Please comment below with any tips or ideas for bettering the functionality even more.

Thank you so much to everyone who has stuck by me through all my nearly two years of blogging and even to those who have only just followed, you all mean so much to me. I don’t really have much else to say, so it’s goodbye from me for now… I shall see you in a post very soon πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Fresh Design… Fresh Start… | cherryblossom15

  1. Catherine says:

    :O Your blog is so pretty! I get what you mean about not having time to blog, I only posted like once last month but it’s so hard finding time to blog. Hope you’re okay, I sent you an email a couple of weeks ago -just making sure you got it πŸ˜‰ and no I don’t have any tips at the moment on keeping up with blogging seeing as I’m struggling to post once a month let alone once a week! xxx

    Like

Want to say something...

