POW: Soap and Glory Thick and Fast Mascara | cherryblossom15

thickandfast1 thickandfast2

Hello, I actually got back from France yesterday evening and I just wanted to ask whether you guys would like to see some scenic photos I took whilst I was there. If so, then let me know below… Anyways, onto the POW post for today!

This mascara is absolutely lovely and is completely worth the hype. I love the shape of the wand because you can really get into the corner lashes by your tear duct. I love the way that it makes my lashes look, and I always feel so glamorous when I have it on! The formula isn’t too wet which is great, but sometimes I think the brush is a little bit too big to get right down into the base of my lashes.

I use this mascara along with another more lengthening one (like the Seventeen Doll’d Up) If it’s on its own it can be a little bit too much volume and not enough length for me, so it works best as part of a combo.

I a very glad that I have this mascara and I cannot recommend it enough. Basically, if anyone is thinking about picking this up, you should!

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed this. Have you already tried this mascara, what did you think? πŸ™‚ Xx

7 thoughts on “POW: Soap and Glory Thick and Fast Mascara | cherryblossom15

    • cherryblossom15 says:

      It is pretty good, just a shame the wand is s big…! So long since I’ve been now, might pop some up on Instagram πŸ™‚ Hope you’re well xx

      Like

Want to say something...

