POW: Cinnamon Aromatic Candle | cherryblossom15

CinnamonCandle CinnamonCandle2

Hello, welcome back to my little blog for this week’s Product of the Week. I am currently in France on a French Exchange, so I am blog deprived 😦 But I have scheduled the hell out my blog so you still have some stuff to read while I’m away. I shall be back soon 🙂 Today I decided to branch out a little and just talk about something that I’ve been loving this week even though it isn’t really a beauty product 😉

I love candles, and I love winter so put me in a cosy bedroom at around 18:00 and I go crazy with the matches (in a safe way!) I have been using this particular one the whole time recently and I absolutely love it. I was lucky enough to receive it as a gift a month or so ago (thanks Catherine!) and I have been burning it religiously for the last few days. It is burning right now and my room smells like the best bakery ever!

I love cinnamon more than anyone in the world. I put it in yoghurt, on cereal and in everything that I ever bake – including scones! I don’t have a particularly sweet tooth and I would always prefer to have something savoury, but cinnamon makes me feel so warm and happy that I make exceptions! The scent pay off on this is pretty good but not overwhelming and gives just the right level of smelliness?!

Thanks for reading, and I promise next week I will go back to a beauty product. But what the hell, there are no rules here! 🙂 xx

One thought on “POW: Cinnamon Aromatic Candle | cherryblossom15

Want to say something...

