POW: Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer | cherryblossom15

lastingperf

Hello. I’m very glad to be back again today with my Product of the Week. This week I found it a little bit difficult to choose, but I finally made up my mind and went for a true beauty blogger staple…

I have had this concealer (obviously not this exact tube – ew!) for a good few years and I never regret buying it! It is such good coverage for such a cheap price, and I cannot understand how, if Collection can make such an amazing cheap concealer, that not every high-end concealer is as good as this.

The consistency is pretty thick, but creamy too. It sweeps effortlessly onto my skin and blends retty well. I usually just wear this under my eyes without any other foundation, so it is important for me that it blends well into my skin – otherwise I would look like a strange albino panda?!

Basically, I can’t say enough good things about this product. The only downside I can find in the product is its impressive ability to lose most of its packaging decoration within about a week, but that’s just me being picky!

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed it. Have you tried this concealer? If not, what have you been doing with your life???? πŸ™‚ xx

One thought on “POW: Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer | cherryblossom15

Want to say something...

