REVIEW: Toni&Guy Casual Sea Salt Spray | cherryblossom15

Hello, I am back today with a review of a lovely product that I am very excited to talk about. Let’s go…

seasaltspray

I bought this spray in early August to use when I went on holiday to Mallorca. I wanted something that could spruce up dull hair and help define my crazy curls. I love the texture of this spray as well, it isn’t sticky but I really feel how it separates and defines my curls.

There isn’t much of a scent, but it has a fresh slightly hairspray-ish tang. The spray is a very fine mist which makes it much easier to scrunch it into my hair, and I never feel like I can feel the product after I’ve applied it.

I would recommend this product to anyone who has unmanageable (much harder to spell than I thought!) or limp curly-ish hair. It would give a boost to limp hair but it also defines thick curly hair.

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed this review. Have you tried this product? What did you think of it? Do you think there are any products like this that  should try? 🙂 xx

2 thoughts on “REVIEW: Toni&Guy Casual Sea Salt Spray | cherryblossom15

    • cherryblossom15 says:

      As I said I can’t speak for fine hair, but I haven’t experienced any greasiness and next to no residue 🙂 Hope you like it lovely xx

      Like

Want to say something...

