Product Of The Week: Clinique High Impact Mascara + INTRO | cherryblossom15

Hello, I am so excited to be writing this post! I thought long and hard about series ideas for my blog in 2015 and as MyPick has finished, I thought I’d start a new one. I have come up with Product Of The Week (POW for short!) I will do a mini review of a product I have been loving that week and explain whatΒ I love about it and how I’ve been using it. It may be a mascara (like this week) or a lip product, or just a single eye shadow from a palette, but the idea is to give a more frequent update into the products I’m using and loving. Anyway, let’s get on with this week’s POW…

IMG_2468 IMG_2469

Clinique High Impact Mascara

I lurve this mascara so much, and I’m so sad that it’s a high end product. I only got this as a sample freebie from my mum when she got it in a gift set. I use it all the time, and I love how it gives my lashes volume and length but leaves them soft and feathery rather than clumpy and crispy. The formula is the perfect consistency as it is smooth and not too wet, which means that it doesn’t get all over my eyelid (no-one wants to look like they have an army of ants camped on their eyelid)

Thanks for reading πŸ™‚ Have you tried this mascara? What did you think?

4 thoughts on “Product Of The Week: Clinique High Impact Mascara + INTRO | cherryblossom15

  1. Laura says:

    It’s one of my favourite mascara’s of all time, I can remember how amazed I was the first time I tried it years ago on holiday. If you ever in the US it’s worth stocking up as it’s so much cheaper there!

    Like

    • cherryblossom15 says:

      I know right, it’s amazing! Ooh thanks for the tip, I doubt I’ll be there any time soon but I’m sure if I ever am I will do exactly that πŸ™‚ xx I featured it in my next post too!

      Like

Want to say something...

