New Year’s Ramble… | cherryblossom15

I cant believe that another year has gone past, it truly feels like only yesterday that January 2014 was beginning. In my New Year post last year I had only been blogging for 7 months and had just over 60 followers. Now I’ve blogged for over a year and a half, made some amazing friends for life and am currently at 437 followers?! WHAAAAAT??? This is crazy, I never thought that my blog would grow so much in the past year, but I have loved seeing it develop. I feel happier with what I’m posting, and I love to read all of your lovely comments and chat with all my blogging friends πŸ™‚

I have one blog related resolution for the new year, and that is to post 3 times a week. I have a mini schedule set up, and I think it is definitely feasible. I think 3 times is manageable for me seeing as though I’m at sixth form and will have exams coming this spring/summer.

I hope that you continue to read and comment on my posts and that I find even more blogs that I love to readΒ and more blogging friend πŸ™‚

Thanks for all your continued support throughout my blogging journey and I hope that you have a great 2015! If you’ve done a post like this, then link it in the comments below, I’d love to read them! πŸ™‚ xx

Want to say something...

