Wintry Wednesday 5: Five Festive Nail Polishes | cherryblossom15

IMG_2382 IMG_2381 IMG_2380Hello all, today I thought I’d get right into the festive spirit and talk about Christmassy nail polishes! I love to go all out with the nail colours around the festive time of year, and I want to share some of my favourite shades with you…

*Excuse the rubbishy photos, the sun was not behaving itself when I took them*

01. Barry M – Gold Majesty (TNP6)

This is a gorgeous gold glitter colour that jazzes up any nail art look.Β I love wearing this on its own as well, it makes your nails look gorgeous and is super quick to apply and dry.

02. Chanel – 90 Matador

This is a lovely vampy red colour which is very festive and classy. I love the way this looks on my nails, and I think it is perfect for a chic Christmassy look.

03. Barry M – Blue Grape

When I wear this colour I feel very mystical and festive , and with a spot of added glitter on an accent nail it makes a great festive nail look.

04. Nails Inc – Westminster Bridge Road

This is a really unique shade and I love the way it looks on. It makes my nail look effortlessly shiny and has a really bauble-esque style to it.

05. Rimmel – 500 Disco Ball

I’ve had this one for years- and I don’t think I’ll ever stop using it. It always jazzes up any manicure, or works really well as a funky party style on its own.

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed and I apologise that this one is so late. I have another Wintry Wednesday post going up this afternoon, so it’s a Christmas Eve double whammy for you! Come back later to check out my 15 Festive Favourites… πŸ™‚ xx

Want to say something...

