REVIEW: Boots Eyelash Curler | cherryblossom15

Hello! I am back again today, I am so happy that I am being so much more reliable with my blogging schedule because I love seeing this blog grow and I absolutely love talking to all of you lovely people! Anyways, today I’m going to do a review of the Boots Eyelash Curlers.

First, I have to say that these are pretty good value for eyelash curlers. They are only £4.50 at Boots and they are pretty good. I do have pretty curled lashes naturally, but after being a beauty blogger for over a year I thought it was time to try this strange contraption out.

I think these do give my eyelashes a bit of extra curl and I feel like they open up my eyes a bit once I’ve applied my mascara. I do like the way my lashes look when I use these curlers and my Seventeen Doll’d Up mascara which is actually meant to help sustain curl throughout the day. I don’t think these are the best out there, but as I haven’t tried any others to me they are perfectly acceptable for such a cheap product!

The only problem I have with these is that they seem a little too big for my eyes. I don’t have large eyes, but equally they are not particularly small I don’t think?! But I have been struggling to get my lashes fully into the little gap because the curlers don’t seem to be able to get close in enough. I think it might be due to the fact that I have slightly hooded eyes, and so my larger brow bone probably stops the curlers from getting right to my lashes.

I hope you enjoyed this review, and if you want to buy these online you can get them at Boots.com. If you have your eye on any products that you would like me to review then do let me know in the comments below!Until next time…

2 thoughts on “REVIEW: Boots Eyelash Curler | cherryblossom15

Want to say something...

