OOTD Chilly Autumn Day | cherryblossom15

2014-08-08 16.17.50

rsz_img_1047

rsz_img_1050

IMG_1051

It’s getting pretty darn chilly out at the moment, but that isn’t stopping me from getting out and about. Winter is my favourite season. I just can’t get enough of warm fluffy socks, spicy candles and apprehensive Christmas prepping. One of my favourite things about Winter is the fashion! Warm jumpers, snazzy coats and cute little booties are some of my favourite pieces to rock throughout this beautiful season.

Today I am wearing my lovely thick grey coat from Primark, which is so chic and flatters my slightly pear-shaped figure beautifully. I also have on my big cardigan from Peacocks and my grey batwing top from Apricot (I struggle to put together an outfit without one grey item!) My trousers are navy skinny jeggings from Primark, and they are so comfortable. And for my feet I have on these cute little grey suede Chelsea boots from Clarks. I didn’t wear a scarf with his outfit because I thought it might be a bit too much and I wear a scarf every weekday to keep me warm when I cycle to and from school – so I get a bit bored of them!

Do let me know if you liked this post, and I will try to do more OOTDs. Please excuse the photo quality, I take all of, my blog photos myself and OOTDs are a little tricky!

 

10 thoughts on “OOTD Chilly Autumn Day | cherryblossom15

Want to say something...

