The Results Day Ramble… | cherryblossom15

image

Credits to walesonline.co.uk

Hello. Today was the day where many of you, and myself discovered the grades we got for our GCSEs. I just wanted to do a quick post to say good luck, I know it’s late, but luck is always good! I hope you all got the grades you need, want and deserve, and that today was an enjoyable day πŸ™‚

Thank you for all your lovely comments as always, I love reading and replying to them πŸ˜€ I’m off on holiday for a week tomorrow, so if I don’t reply to your comments I apologise in advance.

To all those who got their GCSE results today, congratulations! It’s a big deal, but now you can just kick back and relax B). For everyone going back to school soon, make sure you don’t waste the last week of summer!

Tarika xxx

3 thoughts on “The Results Day Ramble… | cherryblossom15

Want to say something...

