Eye Love A Good Bargain | cherryblossom15

Excuse the awful pun… I thought I’d mention a few of my favourite eye products for those of you on a budget. All these products are staples in my makeup collection, and they all come in at under £10.

In no particular order…

1. Maybelline Colour Tattoos £4.99

I know that myself and a large part of the beauty community have wittered on about these way too much, but the wittering is well deserved. These are great eyeshadow bases, they prevent creasing and make the colours more vibrant. They are also really good on their own, on those days where you just can’t be bothered.

2. Soap and Glory Supercat Liner £6.00

I have only recently fallen in love with this, but I am very glad I have. It is so easy to use, stays on all day and smells divine! The nib is pretty thin, but not so thin that it takes hours to use, and so far the product hasn’t seemed to dry up at all.

3. Collection Longer Lash Mascara

I love this mascara so much, that I haven’t bought a new mascara for a good few months. It lengthens my lashes and stays in place pretty well. It isn’t waterproof, but it makes my lashes look great.

4. Soap and Glory Smoulder Kohl Eyeliner £5.00

This pencil eyeliner is beautiful. It is super black, and have really strong pigmentation. It looks great on the upper lashline or in the waterline, and it works really well with any look. I saw yesterday that they have re-introduced this product with a built in sharpener, which I was going to say was the only downside to this product. I’m rather tempted to get myself one with a sharpener?!

5. Seventeen Miracle Matte Skin Primer

I have used this everyday for months and months. It is the only eye primer that keeps my eyeshadow on my oily eyelids. Although I found this too drying on my face, as an eye primer it works really well for me. It also dries pretty quickly, which is great when you’re in a morning rush!

Thanks for reading. Have you tried any of these products? What did you think? Let me know down below (so proud that rhymed!)

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Pinterest

xx 🙂 xx

2 thoughts on “Eye Love A Good Bargain | cherryblossom15

Want to say something...

