Haul!

Hello lovelies. Starting with another apology – I meant to get this up yesterday, but I spent a day at IKEA investigating new wardrobes :D!!! Anyway, here is a small haul post of a few things I have picked up over the last few weeks…

DSCF2385 DSCF2386 DSCF2387

I bought this YUMI dress on holiday and it is absolutely gorgeous. It is plain white lace over a cotton dress. There were loads of dresses that I loved in YUMI. I wish I had a store near me, because they have lovely stuff and it isn’t too expensive?!

DSCF2390   DSCF2392

Next up is this amazing brush set from Sleek which I picked up from Boots at the bargain price of £12.99! I put this is in my July Favourites and I honestly don’t think I can say enough good things about it. It is such good value for the quality and quantity of the brushes. I won’t run through every single brush in detail, but if you would like a full review comment below letting me know.

DSCF2393

I also picked up the Garnier Micellar Water, which was recommended to me by so many people. I love the L’Oreal eye make-up remover too, but I ran out, and this was on offer in Superdrug – so guess what… The bottle is huge, and I am so glad I love the product (otherwise it would be rather a waste!) It is totally unscented and you really don’t need much – I think this bottle is probably  going to last me 2+months, which isn’t bad for me (I use a lot of makeup remover?!)

DSCF2394

The next product is a slightly different purchase for me, it is the Nivea Good-bye Cellulite Gel Cream. I picked this up after seeing the beautiful Anna Saccone from YouTube rave about this range. It is from Nivea and it is part of their Q10 range. This particular product claims to smooth, firm and reduce the appearance of cellulite in 3 weeks. If you would like a review of this, let me know – and I will ramble on to my heart’s content!

DSCF2395

The last beauty item I purchased is the Soap and Glory Supercat Eyeliner Pen. I lurrrvvvvve this eyeliner. It is a dream to use, and it stays on my eyelids! It also smells amazing (Like vanilla!) which is unusual for an eyeliner. All in all, this is lovely 🙂

DSCF2396

I went into London a few days ago, and I picked up two items whilst I was there (pretty proud of myself for not splashing out too much!) the first is this MUJI storage container. I already have 2 MUJI storage pieces that I use for my brushes and everyday makeup, but I wanted one to hold the items I don’t use everyday but that I want at easy reach. This works a dream, and I think it looks great next to my dresser 🙂

DSCF2388    DSCF2389

The other (and last of all) purchase I made in London was this vest top from Primark. I am going on holiday at the end of August to Mallorca – where it will be very hot! I need more cooler clothes to keep me comfortable, and when I saw this I fell in love. It fits really nicely and doesn’t show everything, but keeps me cool – which I love.

Thanks for reading. Have you tried any of these products? What did you think? Also, if you want full reviews of the Nivea Cellulite Cream, or the Sleek Brush Set, do comment below…

xx 🙂 xx

5 thoughts on “Haul!

    • cherryblossom15 says:

      Yeah, I have missed you 🙂 Thanks, me neither?! It was a nice surprise to find them in Boots. I’m planning a review in, so that should be up soon! I am loving them, but getting my GCSE results in 10 days – AARGH! xx

      Like

Want to say something...

