OOTD: Summer Orange!

Hello lovelies. I know this is late night blogging for me (if you didn’t know, I’m one of those ‘has to sleep 22:00 – 7:00’ kind of people!) but I got a little busy today – and I’m out all day tomorrow. This is just a little OOTD for you, enjoy…

DSCF2376 DSCF2377

I really like the simplicity and casualness of this look, but I think it still looks smart. The trousers are just my favourites ever (even though I normally hate orange!) and the top is really cute and not see-through (*cough*…not from Primark… *cough*)

Top: New Look

Trousers: H&M

Bracelet: Don’t know – it was a gift?!

Nails: Maybelline Green with Envy

xx πŸ™‚ xx

6 thoughts on “OOTD: Summer Orange!

Want to say something...

