Guest Posts?!

Hi everyone. I know I said I would get back into my routine of blogging, but the summer buzz has taken me in, and I’ve been pretty busy. I hope to get some more posts up over the next week or so!

I am going on holiday for two separate weeks this summer, so I would love to have a few gust posts on my blog whilst I’m away. Below are the dates I would like to publish a guest post, and the date on which I would have to receive the finished post by (in order to schedule it ready to go up)

If you would like to take one of the slots below please email me at: cherryblossom15blog@gmail.com As soon as I receive an email requesting a slot I shall amend this post letting you know it has been taken by crossing it through with a straight line. If you have any further questions feel free to email me too!

Here are the dates:

Saturday 23rd August (deadline for final draft to be sent to me: Thursday 14th August)

Thursday 28th August (deadline for final draft to be sent to me: Monday 18th August)

Saturday 30th August (deadline for final draft to be sent to me: Wednesday 20th August)

Thank you so much if you do send me a guest post. I am very grateful to all those who read my blog and support me (even when I’m a little bit MIA!)

xx 🙂 xx

One thought on “Guest Posts?!

Want to say something...

