OOTD: Spring and Jeans!

Hey all. I’m back today with a speedy OOTD for you. This is a really simple look, but one I absolutely love. I love the mint green of the top, and the jacket is just gorgeous! The items are all listed below, if you want to know where they’re from. Sorry for the speediness of this post, but I’m rushing out the door for a summer BBQ! (Don’t worry, I’m on study leave – I’m not just skiving school to partay with my friends?!) I hope you enjoy my first ever OOTD post, and leave any comments you wantΒ below. I read and reply to every single one – unless it is spam, haha!

DSCF2084

DSCF2083

DSCF2086

DSCF2085

Top, Jeans and Jacket: Primark

Bracelet: Gift (don’t know where it is from?!)

Shoes: Accessorize

Nails: Toes – Barry M Pomegranate, Fingers – Barry M Blueberry

xx πŸ™‚ xx

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Spring and Jeans!

Want to say something...

