REVIEW: L’Oreal Gentle Eye Make-Up Remover

Hey peeps (I apologise?!)DSCF2003[1]

DSCF2004[1]

Today I am going to be reviewing the L’Oreal Gentle Eye Make-Up Remover. After not really getting on with the Simple Eye Make-Up Remover, I knew I needed to find one I liked. I popped into good old Boots and picked up this little product.

It comes in the most infuriatingly designed bottle, which makes getting the product out in a moderated amount. I’m not sure why the bottle is like this, as it seems so stupidly designed! It is the only real downside to this product.

The formula is watery and totally not oily. It is super gentle and doesn’t sting my eyes at all, which is always a bonus. I am very pleased with the way it removes my make-up, and it doesn’t irritate the skin around my eyes either.

I will definitely repurchase this product, as I love it! The packaging is really annoying, but I can live with it. I think I may transfer it into another bottle, as it would be much easier!

Thanks for reading. Have you tried this product? Did you like it?

🙂 xx

Want to say something...

