Everyday Makeup Routine

DSCF1969

Heyy. I am back again (aren’t you impressed with my incredibly organised posting schedule at the moment!) Today I am going to do a bit of a different post for me today. I am going to run through my everyday makeup routine. I wear this at school and at the weekends, obviously I don’t wear the same look every single day, but this is what I wear the most often. Enjoy…

First I prime my eyelids with the 17 – Miracle Matte skin primer and then while that is drying I conceal my under-eye circles with Maybelline DreamLumi Concealer in 02. I love the highlighting effect of this concealer, and it blends really well considering I don’t wear foundation every day. Next I set my concealer using the Collection Sheer Loose powder on the Real Techniques Stippling Brush.

Next I move on to the eyes and I apply the Rimmel Natural Bronzer in 022 Sun Bronze through my crease. The bronzey colour really compliments my brown eyes, and it gives my eyes a little more definition. I then apply a thin line of the Seventeen SUPERlashliner in BlackΒ and I tight-line with L’Oreal Super Liner Gelmatic in Ultra Black. If I want an extra pop of colour then I run a thin line of Soap and Glory’s eyeshadow in Wild Blue under my lower lashline, this works really well with the bronze eye colour, and with my dark brown eyes.

For lips I apply a bit of Vaseline in Aloe Vera which soothes my lips, and then I apply a subtle bit of Rimmel Lasting Finish Colour Rush Balm in 700 Not an Illusion.

Thanks for reading, I hop’e this gave you some ideas for different looks you could do every day. Have you tried any of these products? Which did you like? Bye x

If anyone would like a Revision Tips post on my blog comment: ‘Revision post please’, or if you wantΒ me to do aΒ Twitter chat comment: ‘Twitter revision chat’ xxx

14 thoughts on “Everyday Makeup Routine

Want to say something...

