Guest Posts!

Hello! This is just a very short post to say something. I had organised some guest posts for the last month or so, and in the future. I just wanted to apologize and say that I have not been able to follow through with these. If you had organised a guest post with me, and it didn’t happen, I am so sorry! If you want to reschedule then feel free to contact me after June. I have lots of exams, and I know I will not be able to do any guest posts until July. I’m so sorry to mess up your schedules, but it just isn’t possible for me to do the guest posts. Thank you for your consideration. There will be a normal beauty post up later today or tomorrow! See you soon, bye x

6 thoughts on “Guest Posts!

  1. misshappybeauty says:

    Totally understand what you mean, I only have two actual exams this year and at the moment I just haven’t had the time or energy to do as many posts xx

    Like

    • cherryblossom15 says:

      Thanks, what year are you in, 10? I have about 23!!! There are more than one for some subjects, but even so, it’s a lot of exams. It just takes up so much time, and there is always more you could do. Never mind… 😦

      Like

      • misshappybeauty says:

        Yep, but they’re both science so I’m revising hard because my grades in physics always drags my science grades down. I still have control assessments though and my life has to suddenly get really busy when I have so much school work to do x

        Like

        • cherryblossom15 says:

          Ooh, science are the worst! Except history, do you do that for GCSE? I know, but chemistry is pretty hard too… Try not to worry too much, year 11 is the time to be worrying. I am so glad that I didn’t stress in year 10! Good luck x

          Like

          • misshappybeauty says:

            I do history although both our exams for that are in year eleven. Would you happen to know of any good revision sites xx

            Like

  2. cherryblossom15 says:

    I do three exams for history. I use http://www.historylearningsite.co.uk/ for fact checking, but you can always go on the website of the exam board that you do and get past papers. I do Edexcel and it has loads of past papers and mark schemes to download online. do you think it would be helpful to people our ages if I did a post on revisions tips and techniques? I was thinking about it… If you have any more questions feel free to drop me an email, you know it I think! Good luck with everything. xx

    Like

Want to say something...

