Guest Posts?!

photo

I know I have been a little MIA recently, but I am hoping that I can get my blog back on track ASAP! I know this post isn’t a proper beauty one, but I have been thinking about doing this for a while, so here goes…

I did a guest post with Catherine from MissHappysBeautyBlog a little while ago, and she will hopefully be featuring here on my blog in the near future, which I can’t wait for! I really enjoyed doing the guest post, and it gave me a chance to mingle with lots of new bloggers that I hadn’t before. This made me realise that I would love to do some more Guest Posts. This would be a both-ways guest post, so I would do a post for your blog, and you would post on mine. If you are interested email me at cherryblossom15blog@gmail.com ! Thanks, Bye x

Want to say something...

