The Beauty Questions Tag!

Hello again. I am super excited to be doing this tag. It is the Beauty Questions Tag, and I have seen lots of beauty bloggers do it, and I really wanted to do it too. So I was very happy when I saw Izzie (Izzie’s Beauty Blog) tagged me! I’m going to get right into the questions. Enjoy…

Q1- Where are you from?

England

Q2- Have you always been interested in fashion & beauty?
Up until the age of about 11 I was pretty normal. I liked to dress up, but I didn’t wear makeup yet! At the age of about 13 I started to wear makeup, and now I am a true girly girl!

Q3- What fascinates you about fashion & beauty?
I just love to express myself through makeup and clothes, and I love getting ready and transforming myself to where I feel confident and comfortable.

Q4- Do you have a daily beauty routine you try not to miss?
Yep. I do my face cleansing routine every single night. I wrote an Updated Skincare Routine recently, you can check it out here.

Q5- Is there a beauty item you can’t live without?
I think I would have to say concealer or mascara. If I had to use as little products I could to do my makeup, then those would be the products I used.

Q6- Do you always remove your makeup before going to bed?
I can actually say that I do remove my makeup every single night. I remove my eye makeup and use my daily face scrub to get off my face makeup. I find facial wipes dry out my face too much!

Q7- Do you visit day-spas or have spa-holidays?
No. I have never visited a spa. I have had a manicure when I was on holiday in New York, but I like to pamper myself at home instead of spending a lot of money on treatments.

Q8- How often do you go to the hairdressers?
I get my hair trimmed every 3-4 months. I like to keep my hair healthy, and trimming it frequently lets it grow and strengthen.

Q9- When you visit the hairdresser, are you ever inclined to take risks with the cut and colour?
I tend to just cut 1-2 inches off. I have very curly hair naturally, so most times I go to the salon I get my hairdresser to straighten my hair, for a bit of a change!

Q10- Name a no-go fashion item
I hate those quite sheer black leggings some people wear. They show way too much, and it makes me cringe when I see someone in them.

Q11- Manolos or Louboutins?
Louboutins. I love their beautiful simplicity!

Q12- Are you a girly-girl or a tom-boy?
As I said earlier, I’m a girly girl.

Q13- Do you exercise regularly?
I walk home from my school bus stop almost everyday, and that is about a 25 minute walk. I also have 2-3 ballet classes a week, and I do and I do badminton twice a week at school.

Q14- Lastly, describe ‘ blogging ‘ in 3 words
Exciting, community and warm

Thanks for reading, and I hope you enjoyed. I’m not going to tag anyone in particular because I have done a lot of tags recently, and I have some more on the way, so I would just end up repeating myself. If you would like to do this post, then I hereby tag you, and  please leave a comment below if you do, I would love to read them. See you soon. Bye x

 

5 thoughts on “The Beauty Questions Tag!

    • cherryblossom15 says:

      Glad you agree, I just love to experiment, makeup is a great way to express your likes and feelings! Thanks for stopping by. 🙂 xxx

      Like

Want to say something...

