My Pick #1: Concealer

Hello again, and welcome to my first post in my new My Pick series. As I said in my intro post last week, today I am going to be talking about my best and worst concealers. I am going to get straight into it. Enjoy…

Best: Collection – Lasting Perfection Concealer

DSCF1729   DSCF1734

This is my favourite concealer, because it has very high coverage and it is the perfect colour for my skin. I use this under my eyes, and

 

on any hyper-pigmented areas around my face. It doesn’t break me out, and I love the very thick consistency. I love it!

Worst: 17 – Hide Away concealer.

DSCF1737   DSCF1739

I got this a while ago, when my Collection concealer had run out, but I have    to say I am totally disappointed. The consistency is creamy, but the coverage is so light it is almost non-existent. The only use I have found for this concealer is as a very light eye base for nude eyeshadow.

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed. The next My Pick (28th January) will be on Dry Shampoo. Be sure to check that out when it arrives. See you again soon. Bye x

12 thoughts on “My Pick #1: Concealer

Want to say something...

