REVIEW: Soap and Glory Body Lotion

Hello again, I am back with a review of a product from my Christmas Haul. I’m going to jump right into it, so enjoy…

DSCF1723  DSCF1725

It is the Soap and Glory The Righteous Butter body lotion. I got this from my sister, and I think it is the mini version, which I’m pleased about. I don’t like to get big versions of new products because it’s nice to find out if I like them first!

I am really pleased with this body lotion.

Scent: I love the smell of this, but it is very strong. I’m not sure how to describe it, but it isn’t sweet or fruity. I think the best way to find out the smell is by smelling it yourself!

Moisturisation: It is super moisturising, and I love the way that it glides over my rough spots, and makes my skin feel so soft and smooth.

Texture: The texture is quite gel like and very creamy. I really don’t use  very much to moisturise fully, which is really great as I only have a mini bottle.

Thanks for reading, and if you would like reviews of any of the other products from my Christmas or Birthday Haul, then leave a comment below. Bye x

2 thoughts on “REVIEW: Soap and Glory Body Lotion

    • cherryblossom15 says:

      I think it’s actually really good. I agree with you though. I have tried the Nivea body butter, and that left me feeling like a greaseball!!! I don’t think this lotion is very greasy. It’s more gel like in formulation, rather than creamy. Hope this helps. 🙂 x

      Like

Want to say something...

