January Sale Beauty Haul!

DSCF1714

Hello again. I have an exciting haul for you all today. I received some Boots gift vouchers for Christmas, and last week I went on a little shopping spree with my sister. I thought I’d show you what I picked up. Enjoy…

Barry M Gelly Nail Paint in Blue Grape (£3.99)

I love the Barry M Gelly Nail Paints, and when I saw this colour, I just had to pick it up. It is such a gorgeous bright blue, and I think it’s perfect for the transition between winter and spring.

Natural Collection Blushed Cheeks in Dusky Pink (£1.99)

I already have this blush in Peach Melba, but I wanted a slightly more pinky toned blush. These are super cheap and not too strong, so they blend really well into an everyday look.

Maybelline Dream Lumi Highlighting Concealer in 02 Nude (£6.99)

This is a product I have been wanting to try for quite a while. I have quite dark under eye circles, so I have to quite heavily conceal, but I thought this would brighten up the area and could highlight my cheekbones a bit too.

piclab

Revlon Lip Butter in 080 Strawberry Shortcake

Revlon Lip Butter in 050 Berry Smoothie

I have heard so many good things about these products that I just had to get them. I wanted to pick these up a while ago, but at £7.99 each I couldn’t quite bring myself to get them. But when I went shopping last week, there was a 2 for £10 offer on, and so I bought 2! I got Berry Smoothie and Strawberry Shortcake. I have already tried out Berry Smoothie and I love the colour. The formulation is so creamy and soft, and the pigmentation is subtle but lovely!

I am really happy with my bargain buys, and I can’t wait to try out all these products. If you would like a more in-depth review of any of these products, then leave a comment below and I will get to it! Thanks for reading. Bye x

6 thoughts on “January Sale Beauty Haul!

Want to say something...

