TAG: Would You Rather Beauty Edition

photoHi again. I thought I would do something a bit different and I saw this tag on YouTube. I thought it would be fun to have a go at. I am going to tag a few people to do this at the end of the post. Let’s get right into it. Enjoy…

1.) Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lipglosses or lose all of your palettes and eyeshadows?

I think I would rather lose all my palettes. I only have five or so, and the other option is out of the question.

2.) Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?

I think chop it all off, at least then once it grew back it would just be back to normal!
3.) Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?

I would have to go with coral, as I love peachy toned cheeks more than pink.
4.) If you had £1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?

I think clothes, even though I prefer makeup, clothes are more expensive, and it would be nice to buy some more expensive pieces.
5.) Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick?

I would have to go with eyeliner as lipstick and just choose a really pink eyeliner. I think it would be really hard to apply lipstick as eyeliner.
6.) Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?

I have never been to either of these shops, as I tend to focus mainly on drugstore products. But MAC is a brand I really want to try out soon.
7.) Would you rather only use one eyeshadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life?

One lip colour. I love to change up my eyeshadow.
8.) Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?

I hate being too hot, and I love to be a bit chilly, so I think I’m going to go with summer clothes in winter.
9.) Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?

Definitely bright nails!
10.) Would you rather give up your favorite lip product or your favorite eye product?

Favourite lip product for sure, I have so many that I’d still have left!
11.) Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun?

A ponytail, it’s my go to style. But recently I have been doing lots of messy buns too, so it’s a hard one.
12.) Would your rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lipgloss?

Never use lipgloss. I love painting my nails.
13.) Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday?

This is a horrible question, but I think it has to be the no eyebrows. Imagine sharpied brows!!!
14.) Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?

Nail polish, makeup is my passion, so I couldn’t live without it!

Thanks for reading. Check out below for the people I tag! It was so much fun to do this. Check out my blog for the rest of January, as I have lots of exciting things on the way. If you would like to see reviews for any of the products I mentioned in my Christmas Beauty Haul here, then leave a comment below, and I will get going on that. See you soon. Bye x

I TAG:

misshappysbeautyblog

Effie wright

The Little Scottish Corner

innerandouterbeauty20

Benitas Beauty Bits and Bobs

sarahlovesmakeup

And anyone else who wants to do this tag. If you do it, please leave a comment below, I’d love to see them. 🙂

Picture: Google Images

14 thoughts on “TAG: Would You Rather Beauty Edition

  1. jacquelyng56 says:

    Some of these questions are really tricky. Like never painting your nails or never wearing lipgloss. Ah I love both. I will get this tag done soon lovely. Thanks for tagging me xx

    Like

Want to say something...

