Wintry Wednesday 7 Happy New Year!

Hello again. And welcome to the final Wintry Wednesday of 2013 (I know it’s not Wednesday, but I wanted to get it up before 2014). This was a festive series, so this is the final one of the series. I hope you have enjoyed them, and they may reappear for 2014, who knows! I was planning on doing a 2013 favourites post, but time wasn’t on my side. If you would like to see that post, then comment below and I might get it up in January.

I wanted to write this post to say thank you for all the support I have received in my first 7 months of blogging. I was really nervous about starting this blog, and the positive feedback means so much to me. I am so amazed that I have already reached over 60 followers and it means the world to me. I hope that this little blog of mine continues to grow and develop over the next year.

I also wanted to let you know about my plans for 2014. I plan to post at least twice a week, once every Sunday and once during the week. I also wanted to let you know that as I am in Year 11 at high school, I have my GCSE mocks in January. They last 3 weeks, so most of January will be a bit rubbish on the blogging front, but I hope it will pick up again once my exams are over.

Thank you so much for all your support, and I hope 2014 is a great year for you all! Lots of love and wishes x

P.S. If you have any posts you would like to see in 2014, then please leave a comment below πŸ™‚

Want to say something...

