Christmas Beauty Haul 2013!

Hello again. Sorry for the lack of blogging, I’ve been on a little post-Christmas break! Anyway, to get back into blogging, I am going to do the ‘What I got for Christmas’ post. I thought it would be fun to show you some of the beauty items I received this Christmas. I am just going to name each one below the photo, enjoy…

DSCF1705 DSCF1707

The Soap and Glory Eyes Box – includes: Thick and Fast mascara, Smoulder Kohl waterproof eyeliner, six Lid Stuff eyeshadows

DSCF1685

Soap and Glory The Righteous Butter Body Lotion Mini

DSCF1688Β  DSCF1689

The Vaseline Lips soft and smooth set – includes: Vaseline Original, Vaseline Rosy

Β DSCF1690

Nivea Lip Butter in Raspberry Rose

DSCF1691

Sanctuary Spa Body Wash

DSCF1692

Allura Beauty Set – includes: tweezers, compact mirror, 6 mini nail files

DSCF1696

Bourjois Magic Nail Polish Remover

DSCF1697

Rimmel 60 seconds nail polish in 260 Funtime Fuschia

DSCF1702

Charlie Body Spray in Enchant

DSCF1703

Soap and Glory Hand Maid Hand Sanitizing Gel

DSCF1704

Maybelline Baby Lips in Oh! Orange!

DSCF1708[1]

Body Shop Pink Grapefruit Body Puree Mini

I am very grateful for everything that I got for Christmas this year. I received some other more personal gifts, but I wanted to share the beauty items here as this is a beauty blog! If you would like a review of any of these products in 2014, then please leave a comment below. I hope you all had a fab Christmas, and I will talk to you again tomorrow for my final Wintry Wednesday of 2013! Bye x

7 thoughts on “Christmas Beauty Haul 2013!

    • cherryblossom15 says:

      I got it from some family in New York so I think you can only get it in the UK. It’s really nice though, it smells of grapefruit! Yum. πŸ™‚ x

      Like

    • cherryblossom15 says:

      That’s fine, better late than never! I really like them! I think they smell so good, and they are super moisturising! But I haven’t tried them for too long, so those are just my first impressions. Xx

      Like

Want to say something...

