November Favourites!

I know I haven’t done one of these for a little while, but I thought I had enough to talk about this month. I also must apologise about missing last week’s Wintry Wednesday, life has been getting a bit busy recently! Anyway, let’s get going…

NovFaves

BASE:
Rimmel – Wake Me Up

I have been using this foundation for about 3-4 weeks now and I have to say I am reasonably pleased. I bought this in the colour 100 Ivory and I think it is definitely a good colour match. I like the radiant glow this foundation gives my face, but I have combination skin, so in some cases it made my face a little too oily. I have found that the perfect combo for me is this foundation mixed with Bourjois’ Healthy Mix Serum (for a full review of that click here)

EYES:

Natural Collection – Liquid Eye Lines

I have to say that I am shocked that I have not yet spoken about this product. I have been using this eyeliner for a very long time and I love it. It is cheap and glides on to my eyelid beautifully! I also love the true black colour it is, I have found that some black liquid eyeliners end up being a little bit grey in colouring.

Maybelline – Colour Tattoo

I am a very behind the hype around this product, but I popped into Boots a while ago and just decided to finally pick one up. I am very glad to say that  love it as much as I hoped I would, I will be posting a full review of it very soon!

LIP:

Rimmel – Lasting Finish Lipstick by Kate

I got this lipstick in 03 and I love it! I have done a full review of it here. I will just say that I really have been wearing it the whole time this month, especially as I have been doing slightly more experimental eye looks, so I wanted to stay more nude on the lips.

HAIR:

Batiste – Dry Shampoo

I have tried the Boots dry shampoo and I was desperately disappointed, so I got on the hunt for a good dry shampoo. I have to say I think I might have found a pretty good one by Batiste. I bought the cool and crisp scent and I love the quick refresher it gives your hair. I also really love the way it doesn’t leave a white residue, it does sprat on white, but once rubbed in it is invisible.

I hope you enjoyed this Favourites post. I will be posting a review soon, and let’s hope Wintry Wednesday will be back on track ASAP! Feel free to like and comment with any suggestions. Bye Bye x

Where else to find me:

Pinterest: 15cherryblossom

Bloglovin: cherryblossom15

3 thoughts on “November Favourites!

  1. izziekiki says:

    I have the Kate Moss lipstick in 03 too! I love it, it’s a great nude 🙂 I also have it in 19 which is a great mauve that I think you’d really like. Great post! x

    Like

Want to say something...

