Favourite Beauty Blogs!

I am sitting at my laptop with a bit of blogging block. I should be doing my october favourites, but i havent tried very many new products this month, i might do one next week, but if not i will just skip this month! I don’t have any special ideas, so I thought I would just blog about beauty blogs. Being a beginner beauty blogger myself, I am always looking for new inspiration on the internet. One of the main sources of inspiration for me is other beauty blogs. I love so many, but of course, I have my favourites, so I thought I would give you all a little insight to what I’m reading right now. Enjoy…

1. http://www.makeupsavvy.co.uk/

This blog is so great. I read this blog mainly through Bloglovin, but she has her own website as well. I love the reviews that this blog has, and she is a regular poster, which is more than can be said for some people (sorry…)! The author, Fee, is very sweet and has a great writing style, I just love reading her blog!

2. http://www.fleurdeforce.com/

I have loved Fleur’s YouTube channel for a long time, but I have only recently got into reading her blog. I love her reviews and I have yet to disagree with her. I would recommend this blog to a review junkie, with all her high-quality swatches and detailed descriptions, this blog is a must-read for anyone looking to invest in some new products!

3. http://www.floralandfreckled.co.uk/

This blog is another great read for UK residents. I love to find reliable bloggers based in the UK as I can more easily relate to product reviews if they’re accessible to me. I love the upbeat vibe to her blog and she writes about everything girly, which makes a fab read!!!

4. http://sprinkleofglitter.blogspot.co.uk/

I know that Louise is well-known, but I just had to put a mention in. I love reading her blog all the time and I love her fab combination of lifestyle and beauty posts. The truth is, I love to be a bit nosey so I love her posts about her little girl Darcy just as much as her clothing and beauty posts.

5. http://oliviasteenbeautyblog.wordpress.com/

I had to include a teenage blog, being a teen myself, I love to read blogs written for and by my age range. Olivia has a beautiful and bright blog, and I hope this to grow into a blog with a similar feel. I love her posts on health and wellbeing and her frame of mind is so great and infectious! This is a great blog for any teen looking for some inspiration.

I hope you enjoyed this slightly different post. I will hopefully be back next Sunday, or maybe earlier (don’t hold your breath)! Don’t forget to like and follow and leave any queries or suggestions in the comments. Thank you for reading… Bye Bye x

Where else to find me:

Pinterest: 15cherryblossom

Bloglovin: cherryblossom15

3 thoughts on “Favourite Beauty Blogs!

Want to say something...

