REVIEW: Maybelline – BabyLips!!!

I know, I’m late… I’m so sorry guys, but I have an excuse, I’ve been ill. I have have been feeling down in the dumps for the last few days, but finally I seem to be on the mend, so I whipped out my blogging notebook and here I am. I should be doing my September favourites today, but as I am not on top form, I thought I would postpone it and do a quick post today. So let’s get started.

babylips Cherry Me

I am going to be reviewing the Maybelline Baby Lips lip balms. I know I’m late on the hype train for these, but better late than never. I own the flavour CHERRY ME, this is the red tinted colour and I love it!!! I was a little dubious about the pigmentation as I didn’t want it to be non-existent, but I was also looking for a subtle colour rather than a full on lippy. I was not let down. These lip balms are both hydrating and long-lasting, although they do need re-applying every 2-4 hours, they wear well and blend very naturally into my lip tone. This particular colour is great for autumn and I have been wearing it daily. If you want a subtle but coloured and hydrating lip product then definitely give these a go, and at only Β£2.99 they’re a bargain too!

Hope you enjoyed reading, don’t forget to like, follow and comment with any suggestions for future posts. Bye Bye CB x

3 thoughts on “REVIEW: Maybelline – BabyLips!!!

Want to say something...

