New Idea!

This is a very quick post. I know I haven’t been posting very frequently recently, so I have decided to start a new idea. I will post a review of a product costing £5 or under every Wednesday (review wednesday), and another post on sunday, this post will be anything else such as favourites, hauls and any other beauty suggestions you may have. At the end of each sunday post i shall ask for suggestions for next sunday. Hope this sounds good. To start this new idea I shall do my first review today. See my next post for the review…

Want to say something...

