July Favourites…

Here it is, the most exciting time of the month! Monthly favourites time… I didn’t do a June Favourites because I was really busy around that time, so this one will be super good to make up for it. I am not going to put in pictures because my camera has died and I really need to get this up, sorry… I will put links for as many products as possible at the bottom of the page. Without further ado, let’s get started.

Ecotools: Airbrush Concealer Brush – I have been adoring this brush, although it is designed for concealer, I have been using it as an eyeshadow brush. It is very soft and blends very well to create a very smooth and clean look.

Body Shop: Satsuma Body Lotion – This body lotion is heaven. I use this daily after a shower on my legs and arms. It gives a healthy glow to your skin and moisturises very well. The smell is just unbelievable, if you like the scent of oranges, then there is no way you wouldn’t like this!

Collection: Lasting Perfection Concealer – This is a kind of unofficial beauty staple here in the UK. It is one of the best concealers I have ever used, and I just love the way it looks on the skin. It is specifically great for under the eyes and to cover-up hyper-pigmentation around the face.

Body Shop: Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel – This is another Body Shop favourite and it is also heavenly. The scent is beautiful and it smooths and cleans the body so well. I have just repurchased this product and would recommend it to anyone.

Natural Collection: Mocha/Latte Eyeshadow Duo – This is a fab product for beginners in the world of make-up. It is very easy to use and is also multi-purpose. I tend to use the dark colour on the lower lashline as a softer alternative to lining the waterline in summer, and the lighter colour as a highlight for the brow bone and the inner corner of the eye.

Natural Collection: Peach Melba Blush – I adore this colour. For ages I had been using a freebie blush I got on a magazine, but recently it ran out! So I went to Boots on the hunt for a new blush and I found this. Cheap and cheerful, I would describe it and the pigmentation is good considering its price!

Vogue: August 2013 edition – I pick up Vogue almost every month, but when I saw this one I was thrilled. The usual magazine comes with a guide to A/W 2013 trends, AMAZING! The make-up rundown is fab too.

McFly: Room on the Third Floor Album – I have been a McFly fan since I was 9, and I have only recently purchased this album. I love it to bits and have been listening to it on repeat. Favourite song has to be That Girl!

GAP: stay perfume – Bit random this one. I have used this perfume for a while now and I thought it ought to feature in one of my favourites, so here it is. I don’t have much to say about it other than I love it!

That’s all for my July Favourites. I hope you enjoyed reading. As always, please comment with post suggestions and follow and like for more… X

http://www.ecotools.com/airbrush-concealer-brush
http://www.thebodyshop.co.uk/bath-body-care/body-moisturisers/satsuma-puree-body-lotion.aspx
http://www.collectioncosmetics.co.uk/face/concealer/lasting-perfection-concealer.aspx
http://www.boots.com/en/Natural-Collection-Duo-Eyeshadow_24260/
http://www.boots.com/en/Natural-Collection-Blushed-Cheeks_24279/
http://www.vogue.co.uk/news/2013/07/05/august-issue-vogue-highlights—freja-beha-erichsen
https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/mcfly/id13492528

Want to say something...

