I know it’s a bit late…

Little April Showers...

Little April Showers…

April has been and gone, but I’ve seen many YouTubers doing this and I thought it would be fun. So here is my belated April Favourites post.

In case you don’t know what this is, I shall explain. I will post a list of my favourite things from the month that has just passed. These type of posts tend to be centred around beauty products, but I may throw in a few random ones every so often! Let’s get started…

SimpleFaceWash
Simple – Kind to skin mositurising wash. I love this face wash. It leaves my face feeling refreshed every day, but do moisturise after use as it does dry out the face first, before moisturising it.

NiveaSoft
Nivea – Soft moisturising cream. This product works a treat on your face and body. A must have for gentle moisturisation.

MiracleMatteSkinPrimer
17 – Miracle Matte skin primer. I use this to prime only the most oily parts of my face, as it is very drying; but it works so well at giving you a shine-free look.

HeelGenius
Soap and Glory – Heel Genius amazing foot cream marvel. I love this brand and I adore this product in particular. The soothing cream moisturises tired feet overnight! It is fabulous, and it smells great too.

HideAwayConcealer
17 – Hide Away concealer cream. I have tried many concealers, but this one is definitely my favourite. I love the smooth texture, it is so easy to apply.

WaterproofEyeLiner
Rimmel – Exaggerate waterproof eye definer. This is my all time favourite waterline liner. I love the way it outlines the eye, but it’s best on a short outing, as it tends to smudge and rub off quickly.

EyeshadowBrush
17 – Eyeshadow brush. Not only is this brush a great tool, it is a bargain at only Β£2.00! How great is that?

DiscoBallVarnish
Rimmel – Lasting finish nail colour (500 Disco Ball). This is a clear nail varnish filled with blue and silver glitter, a fabulous decoration for more fancy nails!

https://i2.wp.com/wac.450f.edgecastcdn.net/80450F/tasteofcountry.com/files/2012/12/Bruises.jpg
Train – Bruises. This is a beautiful song, and it is still my favourite! I love the adorable duet with Ashley Monroe!

That’s the end of my April Favourites. I hope you enjoyed and I will do a May Favourites when the time comes… Meanwhile keep reading and I will write soon! CB x

Want to say something...

